LSI FUSION MPT SCSI MINIPORT DRIVER

Thanks for marking this as the answer. Tech support scams are an industry-wide issue where scammers attempt to trick you into paying for unnecessary technical support services. Please refer to the link below to know about storport drivers. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Tell us about your experience with our site. You can follow the question or vote as helpful, but you cannot reply to this thread.

Uploader: Shaktilkis
Date Added: 14 July 2014
File Size: 54.99 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 27652
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

You can help protect yourself from scammers by verifying that the contact is a Microsoft Agent or Microsoft Employee and that the phone number is an official Microsoft global customer service number.

the Drivers Database – Free Drivers and Support

I have the same question Now, can somebody explain to me why my laptop needs those drivers. This is the first of a series of post I plan to post and hope that they will also help others that are in my same circumstance.

We hope that the information above will help you. How satisfied are you with this response? It runs fine, I have no complains but I am trying to lighten the burden that my poor PC has to withstand with the myriad of drivers and services that I think most of them are totally unnecessary and eat up memory and CPU cycles.

This thread is locked. Did this solve your problem? Tell us about your experience with our site. Sorry this didn’t help. Hi, Thank you for posting your query in Microsoft Community.

Driver Updates

How satisfied are you with this reply? Thanks for marking this as the answer.

I have a 4 yrs old Vaio laptop that I updated to win 10 some months ago. You can follow the question or vote as helpful, but you cannot reply to this thread. So I decided to start from the device drivers that are loaded in my PC and ask for help from the community to know if I can uninstall them safely.

Win 10 version build Tech support scams are an industry-wide issue where scammers attempt to trick you into paying for unnecessary technical support services. Follow the onscreen instructions. Please refer to the link below to know about storport drivers.

So i would suggest you to not uninstall any Drivers. Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

Are Storport and RAID drivers necessary on my laptop

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Click on System Maintenance. Minport provide a password if asked for it and click ok. Deleting drivers may lead to more issues as they function as the interface between the Windows and programs.

Can I uninstall them? So, regarding Storport drivers, this is what I found as definition: This site in other languages x.

I will surely assist you with this.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started